This drama is based on novel “Minamdang: Case Note” by Jung Jae Ha which was published on 2018-April-10 by Cabinet. It’s follows the mysterious events experienced by a former profiler who became a shaman, and his colleagues. It also tells the story of a suspicious café named Minamdang and its customers.
Three female friends, who come from totally different backgrounds, encounter enemies that they want to kill.
Title: 마녀는 살아있다 / The Witch Is Alive
Genre: Comedy, Mystery
Episodes: 16 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: CSTV
Broadcast period: 2022-June-25 to 2022-Aug-14
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 21:00

Showing all 2 results